User Limits

Our network uses granular control, meaning if your profile is incomplete you may be restricted from some features and even being able to be friend or message other users. This ensures a degree of validity among our users when it comes to verifying profiles.

  • User will be temporarily hidden from public directories and friends lists until 60% Completion.
  • User will not be able to create any new posts until 70% completion. (That includes posting in groups.)
  • Users will not be able to Re-Post (share) any posts until 20% completion.
  • Users will not be able to add any comments until 70% completion. (That includes commenting in groups.)
  • Users will not be able to upload photos in posts and comments and create albums until 90% completion. They can change their avatar and cover.
  • Users will not be able to create new message threads until 60% profile completion. They can still participate in existing threads.
  • Users will not be able to upload photos in posts and comments and create albums. They can change their avatar and cover.

About the author: Ross stretch
Tell us something about yourself.

Get involved!

Get Connected!

Come and join our community. Expand your network and get to know new people!

Comments

No comments yet